AILET 2024 admit card today; Here’s how to download

The AILET 2024 Admit card will soon be available on the official website of the National Law University Delhi. Candidates intending to take the examination can access and download their hall tickets directly from the official website at

AILET 2024 Admit Card to be released soon
AILET 2024 Admit Card to be released today/ Representative Image

The National Law University Delhi is going to release the AILET 2024 Admit card on the official website. Candidates who are going to appear for the examination can check and download their hall tickets from the official website —

In order to download the hall tickets, candidates need to fill in the required details such as registration number and dob. Once the candidate has downloaded the admit card, then they are required to check each detail mentioned on the document.

How to Download AILET 2024 Admit Card

Step 1: Candidates need to visit the official website


Step 2: On the homepage, candidates need to look for the link that reads ‘AILET 2024 Admit Card’ — Click on that

Step 3: A new page will open wherein candidates need to enter the details as asked

Step 4: Now candidates can download the hall ticket

NOTE: Download the hall ticket and keep a print out for future use.

This is a national-level entrance examination conducted for admission to BA LLB (Hons), LLM, and PhD programs at NLU Delhi. The test is set to take place on December 10th.

Conversely, the Consortium of National Law Universities administers the Common Law Admission Test (CLAT) for admission to undergraduate and postgraduate law programs offered by 22 other NLUs. The registration period for AILET 2024 concluded on November 15th.

AILET 2024 will be conducted in various cities, including Bengaluru, Bilaspur (Chhattisgarh), Bhopal, Chandigarh, Chennai, Cochin, Cuttack, Dehradun, Delhi, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurugram, Guwahati, Hyderabad, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jammu, Jodhpur, Kanpur, Kolkata, Kota, Lucknow, Madurai, Mumbai, Nagpur, Patna, Pune, Raipur, Ranchi, Thiruvananthapuram, Shimla, Siliguri, Varanasi, and Visakhapatnam.