JEE Advanced Toppers 2024 – AIR Rank, Zone Wise Toppers List

JEE Advanced Toppers 2024 – IIT Madras has released the names of JEE Advanced toppers along with JEE Advanced result 2024 on June 9. Candidates can visit to check their scores.

JEE Advanced Toppers 2024
JEE Advanced Toppers 2024 – Topper List released

JEE Advanced Toppers 2024 – IIT Madras has released the results for JEE Advanced 2024 in the online mode today, June 9. Students who appeared for the exam can check their scorecards through the official website – using their application number and date of birth.

The conducting body has released the merit list of toppers along with the JEE Advanced Result 2024. Ved Lahoti of IIT Delhi zone has topped the JEE Advanced 2024 exam with 355 marks out of 360. Dwija Dharmeshkumar Patel from IIT Bombay zone has emerged as the female topper in JEE Advanced. She has scored 332 marks out of 360.

IIT Madras has also released other statistics related to JEE Advanced 2024 in a press release. A total of 1,86,584 candidates registered for the exam this year. Out of the registered candidates, 1,80,200 candidates appeared for both the papers and 48,248 candidates qualified. Following the release of results, the Joint Seat Allocation Authority will commence the IIT- JEE counselling process from June 10. 

JEE Advanced Toppers 2024

The names of toppers have been published along with the JEE Advanced result 2024. Candidates can check names, marks and zones of toppers in this article. The JEE Advanced topper list 2024 is provided in the table below.

CRLName of candidate Total marksZone
1Ved Lahoti335IIT Delhi
2Aditya346IIT Delhi
3Bhogalapalli Sandesh338IIT Madras
4Rhythm Kedia337IIT Roorkee
5Putti Kushal Kumar334IIT Madras
6Rajdeep Mishra333IIT Bombay
7Dwija Dharmeshkumar Patel332IIT Bombay
8Koduru Tejeswar331IIT Madras
9Dhruvin Hemant Doshi329IIT Bombay
Alladaboina S S D B Sidhvik Suhas
329IIT Madras
JEE Advanced Toppers 2024

JEE Advanced Toppers 2024 – Zone wise

The list of top 5 candidates from each zone is given in the table below.

IIT BombayRajdeep Mishra6
Dwija Dharmeshkumar Patel7
Dhruvin Hemant Doshi9
Shawn Thomas Koshy15
Aryan Prakash17
IIT DelhiVed Lahoti1
Raghav Sharma12
Bismit Sahoo16
Shivansh Nair18
IIT GuwahatiAvik Das69
Aniket Kumar96
Irradri Basu Khaund279
Jyotishman Saikia285
Pratham Kumar343
IIT KanpurManya Jain75
Shubham Nair131
Garv Chaudha163
Shreshtha Gupta191
Siddharth Aggarwal306
IIT BhubaneswarMatcha Balaaditya11
Majji Rishi Vardhan59
Bibaswan Biswas85
Bhagyansh Sahu86
Anish Daruka109
IIT MadrasBhogalapalli Sandesh3
Putti Kushal Kumar5
Koduru Tejeswar8
Alladaboina S S D B Sidhvik Suhas10
Ganga Shreyas13
IIT RoorkeeRhythm Kedia4
Vedant Saini14
Namish Bansal22
Ansh Garg23
Sparsh Gupta33
JEE Advanced Toppers 2024 – Zone wise

What is JEE Advanced AAT 2024?

The JEE Advanced Architecture Aptitude Test (AAT) will be conducted to select candidates for B.Arch admissions in IITs. Only those candidates who have qualified in JEE Advanced 2024 are eligible to participate in AAT. Candidates must remember that no separate admit card will be issued for the AAT exam 2024. Eligible candidates can register at from June 9 till June 10, 2024. Important dates for JEE Advanced AAT 2024 are given in the table below.

Online Registration for AAT 2024June 9 to June 10, 2024 (till 5 PM)
Date of AAT 2024June 12, 2024 (9 AM to 12 PM)
Declaration of AAT Result 2024June 14, 2024 (5 PM)
JEE Advanced AAT 2024 Date

For more information on JEE Advanced 2024, candidates can check the official website –