Facebook Pixel Code

Bihar Board 10th Scrutiny 2024; Apply online from April 3

BSEB 10th scrutiny process has begun on April 3 at the official website. The details for scrutiny dates will be available soon. Check out the steps and other information regarding the same.

Bihar Board 10th Scrutiny 2024 Details Soon
Bihar Board 10th Scrutiny 2024 Details Releasing Soon

BSEB 10th Scrutiny Online Form 2024: The Bihar School Examination Board (BSEB) declared the Bihar Board matric result 2024 on March 31. Students can check their results by using their ID and password on the official website of BSEB.

Students who are not satisfied with their marks in the Bihar Board 10th result will be allowed to apply for rechecking/revaluation. The Bihar Board 10th scrutiny process has started today, on April 3 and will continue till April 9, 2024. The scrutiny link will be activated on the official website soon. The last date for revaluation application will also be released. The BSEB scrutiny details will soon be updated on this page.

Also, it must be noted that the students who have failed the Bihar board exam and are appearing for the Bihar board compartment exam cannot apply for scrutiny.

 Bihar Board 10th Scrutiny 2024: Steps to apply

Students who appeared for the Bihar board 10th exam 2024 can check the following instructions to apply for result scrutiny online:

  • Visit the official website of the board, biharboardonline.bihar.gov.in
  • Click on the Bihar Board 10th Scrutiny Registration link available on the homepage
  • Enter your details like roll number and paper code for which you want to apply for revaluation.
  • Pay the revaluation fee 
  • Click on the Submit button to successfully register for it

Bihar Board 10th Scrutiny Fee

BSEB charges a fee from the student applying for scrutiny. The students can check the official notification for the detailed fee structure. The students will be required to pay an amount of Rs 120 for each subject.

If discrepancies are discovered, the conducting body will issue revised Bihar board results for candidates who have applied for scrutiny.